BOG COMMITTEE MEMBERS, LBSITM, INDORE

Sr. No	Name	Designation
01	Shri Anil Shastri	Chairman
02	Shri Sunil Shastri	Member
03	Shri Adarsh Shastri	Advisor
04	Shri Sanjay Nath Singh	Member
05	Shri Rajeev Dubey	Member
06	Dr. Ram Krishan Vyas	Member
07	Dr. Ritu Bhargava	Member
08	Shri Mudit Shastri	Member
09	Prof. S.N. Naik	Member
10	Dr. V.K. Gupta	Member
11	Dr. G.L. Sharma	Member
12	Shri K.J. Jawa	Member
13	Dr. Deepak Agrawal	Director-LBSITM & Member Secretary